Golf Schedule

Weekly Golf Events:

  • Mondays Gangsome Golf, 8:00, beginning April 4
  • Mondays Monday Evening League, 5:30 beginning April 25 – Monday, September 12 
  • Wednesdays L.B.G.A. Golf, 10:00 April & October, 9:00 May & Sept, 8:00 18-holes | 8:30 9-Holes June-August 
  • Thursdays Best Ball, 9:00, beginning April 6; Tuesdays if Sr. Valley League Match is on a Thursday 
              

2016 Calendar of Golf Events

*Signifies Play 4 and Bryce Cup event.
Click here to learn more about the Play 4. Click here to learn about Bryce Cup.

 

Plan Your Group Outing Link

        

Friday, April 1 Private Outing, 1:00 Pm Shotgun
Wednesday, April 6 L.B.G.A. Weekly Play Begins, 10:00
Friday, April 15 Private Outing, 9:00 Shotgun
Saturday, April 16 Private Outing, 11:00 Shotgun
Thursday, April 21 Senior Valley League Match @ Shenvalee
Monday, April 25 Monday Evening Golf League Begins – 5:30 Shotgun
Tuesday, April 26 Guys & Dolls, 4:00 Shotgun
Thursday, April 28 Senior Valley League Match Vs Spotswood
Friday, April 29 Bryce/Basye Lion’s Club Golf Tournament, 1:00 Shotgun
Saturday April 30 American Cancer Society
Sunday, May 1 Private Outing, 9:00 Shotgun
Wednesday, May 4 Senior Valley League Match @ Spotswood CC
Thursday, May 5 Senior Valley League Match Vs Shenvalee
Friday, May 6 Private Outing, 1:00 Shotgun

*Monday, May 9 Bryce Classic 1st Round Begins


Tuesday, May 10 Guys & Dolls, 4:00 Shotgun
Thursday, May 12 Senior Valley League Match Vs Lakeview
Tuesday, May 17 Ladies Nine & Wine, 5:45
Thursday, May 19 Senior Valley League Match @ Lakeview
Tuesday, May 24 Guys & Dolls, 4:00 Shotgun
Thursday, May 26 Senior Valley League Match @ Ironwood 

*Monday, May 30 Memorial Day Golf Tournament, 8:30 Shotgun 


Tuesday, May 31 Private Outing, 9:00 Shotgun
Thursday, June 2 Senior Valley League Match @ Gypsy Hill
Saturday, June 4 Bryce Ladies Golf Tournament, 8:00 Shotgun
Tuesday, June 7 Senior Valley League Match Vs Blue Ridge Shadows
Tuesday, June 7 Ladies Nine & Wine, 5:45
Thursday, June 9 Senior Valley League Match Vs Ironwood CC 

*Saturday, June 11 – Sunday, June 12 Men’s & Ladies Club Championships, 8:00 Am Tee Times Both Days


Tuesday, June 14 Guys & Dolls, 4:00 shotgun
Wednesday, June 15 Private Outing
Thursday, June 16 Senior Valley League Match vs Shenvalee

*Saturday, June 18 Jack & Jill Golf Tournament, 9:00 shotgun


Monday, June 20 –24 Bryce Resort Junior Golf School & Junior Club Championship
Tuesday, June 21, Ladies Nine & Wine, 5:45
Wednesday, June 22 Private Outing
Thursday, June 23 Senior Valley League Match @ Lakeview
Friday, June 24 Private Outing
Tuesday, June 28 Guys & Dolls, 4:00 shotgun
Thursday, June 30 Senior Valley League Match vs Lakeview
Saturday, July 2 Brycefest, All Day

*Monday, July 4 Independence Day Tournament, 8:30 shotgun


Tuesday, July 5 Ladies Nine & Wine, 5:45
Thursday, July 7 Senior Valley League Match vs Gypsy Hill
Monday, July 11 - Weimer Classic, 12:30 shotgun
Tuesday, July 12 Weimer Classic, 9:00 shotgun
Tuesday, July 12 Senior Valley League Match @ Blue Ridge Shadows
Tuesday, July 12 Guys & Dolls, 4:00 shotgun
Thursday, July 14 Senior Valley League Match vs Waynesboro CC
Friday, July 15 Private Outing, 1:00 shotgun
Saturday, July 16 - Revere the “Alpine Open”, 10:00 tee times
Sunday, July 17 Revere the “Alpine Open”, 9:00 shotgun
Tuesday, July 19 Ladies Nine & Wine, 5:45
Thursday, July 21 Senior V alley League Match @ Shenvalee
Friday, July 22 L.B.G.A. Invitational, 8:30 shotgun
Tuesday, July 26 Guys & Dolls, 4:00 shotgun
Thursday, July 28 Senior Valley League Match @ Waynesboro CC
Friday, July 29 Private Outing, 1:00 shotgun
Tuesday, August 2 Ladies Nine & Wine, 5:45

*Friday, August 5 – Bryce Resort Member Open, 10:00, 9:00 Saturday, August 6


Tuesday, August 9 Guys & Dolls, 4:00 Shotgun
Thursday, August 11 Senior Valley League Match @ Gypsy Hill
Friday, August 12 Woodstock Little League, 1:00 shotgun
Saturday, August 13 – Men’s & Ladies Sr. Club Championships, 8:00 tee times
Sunday, August 14
Tuesday, August 16 Ladies Nine & Wine, 5:45
Thursday, August 18 Senior Valley League Match vs Gypsy Hill
Friday, August 19 Winn Winns, 32 players, 9:00
Saturday, August 20 - The 3rd Annual “Bryder Cup” Championship, 10:00 tee times
Sunday, August 21 Tuesday, August 23 Guy’s & Dolls, 4:00 shotgun

*Monday, September 5 Labor Day Golf Tournament, 9:00 shotgun


Tuesday, September 6 Ladies Nine & Wine, 5:45
Friday, September 9 – Cannata/Klug B.I.G.T., 9:00, 9:00, 8:30 shotguns
Sunday, September 11 Tee with the Bishops Golf Tournament, 2:00 tee times
Monday, September 12 Tee with the Bishops Golf Tournament, 9:00 shotgun
Monday, September 12 Monday Evening League Final, 5:00 shotgun
Tuesday, September 13 Guys & Dolls, 4:00 shotgun

*Saturday, September 17 Bryce Cup Shootout and Awards Presentation, 12:00


Tuesday, September 20 Ladies Nine & Wine, 5:45
Friday, September 23 Orkney Springs Fire & Rescue Tournament, 1:00 shotgun
Saturday, September 24 Big Pork Par 3 Shootout, 11:00 shotgun
Tuesday, September 27 Guys & Dolls, 4:00 shotgun
Saturday, October 1 Crazy Daizies Golf Tournament, 12:00 shotgun
Friday, October 7 Private Outing, 1:00 shotgun
Monday, October 10 VSGA One Day Golf Event
Tuesday, October 11 Guy’s & Doll’s, 4:00 shotgun
Friday, October 17 Teen Challenge
Saturday, November 5 Salute to Veterans Tournament, 11:00 shotgun
Saturday, December 3 Toys for Tots Santa Tournament, 11:00 shotgun

 

Calendar is subject to change as other events may be added.